Wholesaler- technical service provider - rental and installation

 

Your wholesaler for
professional equipment

more

Lighting

FIRST WAS THE LIGHT...

... it never looked better as with our INVOLIGHT® light effect devices!

Wash, spots and beams for indoor or outdoor use, of course with DMX control! We have everything that makes the sun look pale! Of course, everything with the latest LED technology: pars, bars, moving heads and many more. To get more out of these effects, you can choose between fog, haze and snow machines! Also soap bubbles for your own rainbow are available!

Let Involight take you into a colorful world and take control with our DMX control panels. And all that for very reasonable prices!

PA Equipment

THEN COMES THE THUNDER...

...that you will not only hear, but also feel with our INVOTONE® sound equipment!


Mixers for every needs, monitors, passive and active speakers as well as powerful subwoofers make the event impressive  that also sounds great! In  plus, we offer the right equipment for your studio, vocals / speech and sound processing.

From a small party to a big event - with INVOTONE® you have the right partner.

Certificated & Suggested

Black on white!

We have been committed to maintaining the passion, and putting it into our products to ensure its perfect ratings! We want you to share our enthusiasm as well! Devices at a reasonable price with high performance and very good durability are the target we feel committed!

read more

100% top customer service

Service as it should be!

We ensure you a fast and friendly handling of your inquiries and orders and, if it comes to the utmost, of course, a swift and unbureaucratic processing of your complaints! In our showroom you can let us take you into the world of innovations with INVOLIGHT®! In addition, we also provide equipment for detailed test. Contact us!

read more

General Storage

Central stock

Thanks to our large storage capacities, we can guarantee that we have the products ready to be delivered as fast as possible! Even larger quantities are no problem. This relieves your storage!Upon request, we also deliver directly to your customers.

read more

Handel – Technikdienstleister – Verleih und Installation

Dein Großhändler für
professionelles Equipment

weiterlesen

Lichttechnik

ERST WAR DAS LICHT…

… das mit unseren INVOLIGHT®-Lichteffektgeräten so gut aussieht wie nie!

Washer, Spots und Beams, geeignet für In- oder Outdoor Betrieb, natürlich mit DMX-Ansteuerung! Wir haben alles was die Sonne blass aussehen lässt! Selbstverständlich alles mit modernster LED-Technik, in Bauformen wie Scheinwerfer, Bars, Moving Heads und vielem mehr. Damit diese Effekte richtig zur Geltung kommen, können Sie wählen zwischen Nebel-, Dunst- und Schneemaschinen! Auch Seifenblasen für Ihren eigenen Regenbogen sind möglich!

Lassen Sie sich mit Involight in eine farbige Welt entführen und übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle mit unseren DMX-Steuerkonsolen. Und das alles zu höchst vernünftigen Preisen!

Tontechnik

dann kam der Donner…

…den Sie mit unseren INVOTONE® Sound-Equipment nicht nur hören, sondern auch fühlen werden!

Mischpulte für jeden Bedarf, Monitore, Passiv-und Aktivboxen sowie leistungsfähige Subwoofer gestalten Sie eindrucksvolle Events, die auch noch hervorragend klingen! Darüber hinaus bieten wir die richtzige Ausrüstung für Ihr Studio, Gesang/Sprache und Soundprocessing. 

Von der kleinen Party bis zum Großevent – mit INVOTONE® haben Sie den richtigen Partner.

Geprüft & empfohlen

Schwarz auf
weiß!

Wir lassen unsere Produkte regelmäßig von renommierten Fachzeitschriften testen! Gute bis sehr gute Bewertungen sind für uns der Normalfall. Geräte zu einem vernünftigen Preis bei maximaler Effizienz und sehr guter Haltbarkeit sind für uns der Anspruch dem wir uns verpflichtet fühlen.

weiterlesen

100% top Kundenservice

Service wie er
sein soll!

Wir sichern Ihnen eine stets schnelle und freundliche Abwicklung Ihrer Anfragen und Aufträge und, falls es zum Äußersten kommt, natürlich eine zügige und unbürokratische Bearbeitung Ihrer Reklamationen zu!
In unserem Showroom können Sie sich von uns in die Welt der Innovationen von INVOLIGHT® und INVOTONE® entführen lassen! 

weiterlesen

Zentrale Lagerung

haben wir nicht,
gibts nicht!

Durch unsere großen Lagerkapazitäten können wir gewährleisten, dass wir das gewünschte Gerät parat haben und schnellstmöglich ausliefern können! Auch größere Stückzahlen sind dabei kein Problem. Das entlastet Ihre Lagerhaltung! Auf Wunsch liefern wir auch direkt an Ihre Kunden.

weiterlesen